Sunday Mornings Online

Why not come along on a Sunday morning from 11.00 am to our YouTube Channel to join in with our service.  As well as a time of worship we will pray together and hear from our leaders and members.

Previous Sundays:

Sunday 21st June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Sunday 24th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Easter Sunday 12th April 2020

Good Friday 10th April 2020

Sunday 5th April 2020: Love

Sunday 29th March 2020: Sharing Service

Sunday 22nd March 2020: Gentleness